WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Applications are displaying wrong stats Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Closed 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Applications are displaying wrong stats
02-08-2014, 07:36 AM
Post: #31
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-08-2014 05:56 AM)Inquizitor Wrote:  
(02-07-2014 04:40 PM)Electrosa Wrote:  The icons have changed. For example, Firefox shows Chrome icon.

And version of the apps is not working now.

Not sure about the other problems, but the icons on your apps list look fine to me. That may boil down to a caching issue. Try refreshing the page while skipping your cache (Ctrl + Shift + R in Chrome and Firefox, instructions for other browsers here).

Ok, thanks!!. It fixed my priblem.
Find all posts by this user
02-09-2014, 08:12 AM
Post: #32
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-07-2014 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote:  So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.
Find all posts by this user
02-13-2014, 10:11 PM (This post was last modified: 02-14-2014 12:13 AM by Megachip.)
Post: #33
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
(02-09-2014 08:12 AM)micycle Wrote:  
(02-07-2014 10:59 AM)Megachip Wrote:  So, is it now secure to reupload application or will this overwrite any stats?

It no longer overwrites but stats aren't restored.
OK, I reupload my applications cause of this bug:
Quote:No a gamelauncher gets usedtime, clicks and keys which he never will get in a whole life. Possible it was previously IE.
But now, my pulses looking like this
[Image: blankxbda9.png]
Find all posts by this user
02-14-2014, 03:22 PM
Post: #34
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Same problem here!
Find all posts by this user
02-16-2014, 07:11 PM
Post: #35
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
My latest pulse looks like that too. My pulse on 9th Feb. looks normal.

[Image: 152857.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
02-18-2014, 03:00 PM
Post: #36
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
I've installed Whatpulse again en it's fixed.
But maybe its not the definitieve solution..
Find all posts by this user
02-20-2014, 02:59 PM
Post: #37
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Anything new on it? Will this be fixed or will we get thé possibility to delete wrong data?

Have a lot of rubbish in my account like Setups and launcher which get usage time of more than a day and millions of keys...
Find all posts by this user
02-22-2014, 08:53 PM
Post: #38
RE: Applications are displaying wrong stats
Anything that you think is wrongly counted towards the wrong application will be fixed by using 'Settings' -> 'Advanced' -> 'Re-upload Applications'
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [SOLVED] Profile ranking stats inconsistent with the leaderboard Mevious 1 977 05-21-2016 10:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 1,229 10-01-2015 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong OS and no Computer details gadean 3 1,877 09-03-2015 07:33 AM
Last Post: maranello69
  [SOLVED] Computers Pie Chart And Latest Forum Posts Box Not Displaying Inquizitor 4 2,173 04-12-2015 10:03 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Applications on pulse details are not shown properly Electrosa 0 1,245 01-09-2015 02:49 PM
Last Post: Electrosa
  [SOLVED] Delete specific stats [DB]Ties86 2 2,237 10-28-2014 10:21 AM
Last Post: [DB]Ties86
  Timestamps On Latest Pulses Page Are Wrong Inquizitor 0 1,502 10-08-2014 06:12 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Again: Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong Nimmegeers 5 3,964 09-26-2014 07:14 AM
Last Post: Nimmegeers
  [SOLVED] Your week on whatpulse key count is wrong mufcie 15 10,079 07-26-2014 07:44 AM
Last Post: Echo51
  Strange Application Stats n01 7 5,173 05-25-2014 07:20 PM
Last Post: Megachip

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)