WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers
02-24-2014, 09:19 PM
Post: #8
RE: Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers
If you do not use wp on the same time, simply sync the database with dropbox or anything.

It would be work like portable mode... or you use the portable mode and put wp on a stick Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers - Megachip - 02-24-2014 09:19 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse for Android Megachip 3 2,511 01-11-2016 10:26 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Whatpulse Should be Available on Tablets, iPods and Phones Tealdragon204 7 6,252 07-26-2014 12:48 PM
Last Post: linkops
  WhatPulse With Alternative Input Devices? Inquizitor 6 11,060 06-27-2014 04:05 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  WhatPulse getting too detailed cronic5 7 8,467 02-28-2014 05:09 AM
Last Post: abpop
  How whatpulse works? gzc9047 1 3,656 06-08-2013 03:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 6,068 06-08-2013 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  New Whatpulse Client Idea stuthemonkey 3 6,845 03-06-2013 06:13 AM
Last Post: Xander641
  Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats AzoraX 3 6,616 01-01-2013 12:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse Client API Marius 13 16,578 11-19-2011 10:19 AM
Last Post: gambiauser
  Whatpulse flooding connections? mehcore 8 9,973 06-17-2011 02:59 PM
Last Post: bobL

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)