WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats
12-31-2012, 11:12 PM
Post: #1
Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats
upon updating to the new whatpulse 2.0.1 it seems that my inputs did not carry over from the older version. Is there any way for me to move some files around ? Thanks in advance
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats - AzoraX - 12-31-2012 11:12 PM
RE: Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats - AzoraX - 01-01-2013, 12:26 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse for Android Megachip 3 1,867 01-11-2016 10:26 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 1,245 02-03-2015 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Whatpulse Should be Available on Tablets, iPods and Phones Tealdragon204 7 5,476 07-26-2014 12:48 PM
Last Post: linkops
  WhatPulse With Alternative Input Devices? Inquizitor 6 10,394 06-27-2014 04:05 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Live stats text output Staiain 2 4,852 04-26-2014 06:34 AM
Last Post: Staiain
  [Feature Req] Expose stats via command line SnoFox 6 5,703 03-25-2014 12:37 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Count stats when not logged in Redirect Left 8 6,414 03-01-2014 09:15 PM
Last Post: abpop
  WhatPulse getting too detailed cronic5 7 7,194 02-28-2014 05:09 AM
Last Post: abpop
  Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers AmokOwe 7 9,853 02-24-2014 09:19 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Stats progress andromea 3 3,903 12-13-2013 05:41 PM
Last Post: Tozzi

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)