• ¡Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: Clicking an application now defaults to showing the version
Threaded Mode
#1
When going to the page of an application on the website, now instead of selecting "Who's using this?" by default, it shows "Which versions are out there?"

Also, when going to the "Who's using this" tab and changing the sorting method to Keys for example, or going to page 2, makes it switch back to the "Which versions are out there" tab, making it clunky and awkward to use.

Try it yourself: http://whatpulse.org/stats/apps/
 
Reply
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  WhatPulse's public user-profile not showing updated stats KidStyleNinja 1 424 08-24-2021, 02:48 AM
Last Post: KidStyleNinja
  Per Application Usage on Website Issue RokIjo 0 399 06-08-2021, 11:42 PM
Last Post: RokIjo
  Application list sorting is broken? Drake356 5 1,387 04-10-2021, 06:13 AM
Last Post: Drake356
  Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info XM9G 0 596 03-20-2021, 05:16 AM
Last Post: XM9G
  Application totals broken micycle 1 3,217 01-31-2016, 12:43 PM
Last Post: micycle
  Negative Values in Application Time Used Giraffe 3 4,173 01-18-2015, 12:14 AM
Last Post: Soulweaver
  [SOLVED] mouse and keyboard heatmap not showing guga.melro 1 3,712 10-29-2014, 07:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Strange Application Stats n01 7 9,101 05-25-2014, 07:20 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Incorrect version number sorting Megachip 3 5,964 03-21-2014, 08:22 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Application info missing mufcie 0 3,203 12-06-2013, 02:07 PM
Last Post: mufcie

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)