WhatPulse Forums
Invalid token - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Feature requests (/forumdisplay.php?fid=32)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=44)
+--- Thread: Invalid token (/showthread.php?tid=184)



Invalid token - Peter-B - 12-04-2007 11:54 AM

1 weeks ago I upgraded to1.5 beta, it worked OK for about 2 days but since

then I keep getting Invlid token when pulsing.

I request a new token, it resets I type a few keys and try pulsing but always

get Invalid token!

Have re-installed 3 times, works ok for a short time the back to Invalid token

Can anybody help or point me to an older version of Whatpulse.


Invalid token - bobL - 12-04-2007 08:08 PM

Have you correctly set up your Pulse Profiles?


Invalid token - Peter-B - 12-04-2007 08:47 PM

Thanks bobL, before upgrade I had 3 riggs under the same profile!
I see that now they have to have individual profiles.
Thanks


Invalid token - bobL - 12-04-2007 10:04 PM

My pleasure :]

Happy Holidays and Happy Pulsing!


Invalid token - Pimorez - 12-05-2007 05:42 PM

Holiday? O.o

I still have school Tongue


Invalid token - bobL - 12-05-2007 08:07 PM

In the southern hemisphere we are already in our holidays Tongue