WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Geek Window Position Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Geek Window Position
01-25-2013, 10:53 AM
Post: #1
Geek Window Position
It would be nice if the postion of the Geek Window would be rembered. I found a good spot for it and it is a little annoying to drag it there everytime ist start Whatpulse.

----
I'd like to change the world but god doesn't let me have the source code.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  math in geek window OppaiDefender 0 941 08-29-2015 01:12 PM
Last Post: OppaiDefender
  More Geek Window stats Robby250 0 1,203 02-03-2015 03:22 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Suggestion: Geek window responsiveness Robby250 5 2,544 10-01-2014 06:04 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window: Specific key counter Sodapot 2 2,403 09-26-2014 04:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window Team Rank Aleeneh 2 3,342 09-23-2013 08:07 AM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Geek window, diable - always on top lmp 1 3,553 04-19-2013 04:23 PM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window update speed [#WP]kokx 6 8,082 12-31-2012 12:20 AM
Last Post: 8189720
  Restore Geek window after reboot. jnshin 2 3,985 12-27-2012 06:39 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  heatmap and geek window SandBag777 1 3,548 12-27-2012 04:46 AM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Geek Window stats 2.0 WOWVern 2 4,730 12-23-2012 12:58 AM
Last Post: WOWVern

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)