WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info
03-20-2021, 05:16 AM,
#1
Computer Info Showing Incorrect Info
On the computer info page it shows that my gpu is Microsoft Basic Display, How do i make this show my actual graphics card


Attached Files
.png   image_2021-03-20_161618.png (Size: 4.51 KB / Downloads: 96)
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  WhatPulse's public user-profile not showing updated stats KidStyleNinja 1 384 08-24-2021, 02:48 AM
Last Post: KidStyleNinja
  Clicking an application now defaults to showing the version Robby250 0 2,789 02-26-2016, 09:19 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  Unable to find account or computer. nig 0 2,605 12-10-2015, 09:27 PM
Last Post: nig
Question Missing Computer Details on My Stats maranello69 1 2,986 10-01-2015, 02:32 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Wrong OS and no Computer details gadean 3 4,594 09-03-2015, 07:33 AM
Last Post: maranello69
  Computer info propphet 2 3,289 04-02-2015, 01:15 AM
Last Post: propphet
  [SOLVED] mouse and keyboard heatmap not showing guga.melro 1 3,702 10-29-2014, 07:46 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Incorrect version number sorting Megachip 3 5,943 03-21-2014, 08:22 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Computer name and rare characters Electrosa 0 3,689 01-21-2014, 09:27 AM
Last Post: Electrosa
  Application info missing mufcie 0 3,194 12-06-2013, 02:07 PM
Last Post: mufcie

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)