• ¡Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: MacOS 11 Beta, not be able to pulse
Threaded Mode
#1
Hello!

I think this is a bit early but better than too late Smile

I just downloaded the Beta of the new MacOS 11 and all is working great, except pulsing... This is the Error I get:

Error while talking to website: Error creating SSL context ()


I hope this could help!
___________________
EDIT!

I posted this on the false board...
 
#2
This also happens on my hackintosh. It firstly wouldn't open Safari tab with login and after I transferred my whatpulse folder from Application Support to macOS 11, it started to work but just doesn't pulse at all and ends up with this same message.


Attached Files
.png   Screen Shot 2020-06-26 at 19.07.43.png (Size: 48.48 KB / Downloads: 179)
 
#3
Same problem here.
 
#4
Closed; duplicated thread
 
  


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I cannot pulse. nlspot2011 8 15,960 05-03-2015, 10:17 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Disable double click to pulse! maranello69 4 9,706 11-23-2013, 10:16 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Pulse with a keystroke? arsha99 3 5,912 11-21-2013, 12:26 AM
Last Post: arsha99
Information Pulse sound HAROLD 3 6,353 06-16-2013, 10:36 PM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Time-controlled Auto Pulse 3 3,258 08-27-2012, 02:23 PM
Last Post: Just David
  Pulse on time or via signal 2 3,604 02-23-2011, 07:54 PM
Last Post: jmrk
  Ability to Pulse at a Certain Time ericb2410 10 18,879 08-22-2010, 03:36 AM
Last Post: sellyme
  Portable Pulse banker1 2 6,211 02-27-2010, 02:02 AM
Last Post: bobL
  The "Pulse Ordering" Menu Beardie27 1 5,107 07-06-2009, 10:48 PM
Last Post: Beardie27
  scheduled pulse time Liuqyn 7 10,227 03-15-2009, 09:42 PM
Last Post: Beardie27

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 1 Guest(s)