WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » geek window wont open Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
geek window wont open
07-01-2019, 02:19 AM, (This post was last modified: 07-01-2019, 02:20 AM by samjolteon.)
#1
geek window wont open
I'm new to this and am having a problem with getting the geek window open, this thread (https://whatpulse.org/forums/showthread.php?tid=6432 ) says to right click it the whatpulse icon in the tray and select it but right clicking does nothing for me. Did they change it between then or is there something wrong on my end
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Geek Window widget doesn't remember position at startup CTH 0 332 09-05-2021, 07:07 PM
Last Post: CTH
  No "Open Geek Window" option h05hardman 4 1,558 02-05-2021, 11:55 AM
Last Post: h05hardman
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 2,008 01-17-2021, 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Window Opens on Start Up Garya 1 1,121 01-15-2021, 10:23 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window /// Update 3.0 fail? Chrisu 3 1,542 12-29-2020, 11:22 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 1,591 04-22-2020, 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Geek Window off in user rank WOWVern 1 2,748 03-03-2017, 06:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 3,296 07-08-2016, 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 3,740 05-03-2016, 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 3,225 04-11-2016, 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)