WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » How is Total Active Time Measured. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How is Total Active Time Measured.
06-28-2021, 05:43 AM
Post: #1
How is Total Active Time Measured.
I would like to know the code behind how it measure this stat. Like what does it consider active and not active.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Upload not measured correctly Electrosa 2 3,227 04-03-2016 05:56 PM
Last Post: kubo25
  Total Clicks & Keys TotalBlank 4 4,219 02-02-2016 05:07 AM
Last Post: TotalBlank
  Network activity being measured but not pulsed? SwooshyCueb 0 2,306 09-13-2015 04:03 AM
Last Post: SwooshyCueb
  [CLOSED] Upload total/pulsed mismatch dabor 6 4,794 08-11-2015 11:47 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Asks for permission every time I load WhatPulse? Saprostomous 4 4,350 05-08-2015 08:21 PM
Last Post: Saprostomous
  [SOLVED] [Linux] Network data is measured but not pulsed Singh 6 6,915 04-20-2015 11:49 AM
Last Post: fatsa
  [CLOSED] Network upload not measured efiten 2 3,374 04-16-2015 04:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] [Mac 10.10] Total keycount: unknown CJS7070 3 3,537 03-27-2015 08:56 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Minor database error when starting 2.4.1 for the first time Spleasure 1 3,185 09-29-2014 07:18 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Application all time keys wrong laishiou 1 3,346 09-26-2014 04:22 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)