WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Showing incorrect pulse stats Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Showing incorrect pulse stats
02-15-2020, 09:37 AM
Post: #1
Showing incorrect pulse stats
So the Client is accurately registering my download/upload, but not registering when I pulse.

Example, if i download a 10GB file, the client adds it to the local stats, but not the unpulsed stats, please helpSmile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-2020, 03:54 PM
Post: #2
RE: Showing incorrect pulse stats
Hi. That is most likely related to this: https://help.whatpulse.org/kb/client/my-...t-counting
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Weekly Email Stats dpDesignz 1 47 09-09-2020 07:50 AM
Last Post: _V_
  Wired Network Stats for USB-C to RJ45 abpop 3 178 08-05-2020 01:51 PM
Last Post: abpop
  Can't pulse OskarCodes 1 408 05-09-2020 05:34 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Question [SOLVED] Manual Pulse-button does not work PeaceFreak 5 914 03-13-2020 04:14 PM
Last Post: PeaceFreak
Bug Stats syncing bug? Roki100 0 794 08-01-2019 05:46 PM
Last Post: Roki100
  [SOLVED] [postmortem] Pulse error: "The specified configuration cannot be used." dgw 4 2,965 03-03-2017 09:54 PM
Last Post: dgw
  Incorrect Network Upload/Download cahern7 11 5,848 11-21-2016 07:13 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug [CLOSED] What pulse stuck , is what pulse not support for windows 10 ? karahan29 1 1,649 11-05-2016 10:34 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [CLOSED] Accidentally Deleted Local Stats TheFrozenSword 2 1,662 06-16-2016 12:09 AM
Last Post: TheFrozenSword
  Input Stats Bug? Drake356 0 1,480 02-11-2016 01:07 AM
Last Post: Drake356

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)