WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Global app data capped Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Global app data capped
05-26-2015, 09:56 AM (This post was last modified: 05-26-2015 09:56 AM by micycle.)
Post: #1
Global app data capped
Some data (keys, clicks and uptime in seconds) of the top applications seems to be stuck at 2147483647 (the 32-bit integer limit).

http://whatpulse.org/stats/apps/?orderby=keys
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2015, 10:49 AM
Post: #2
RE: Global app data capped
Hi,

I think you missed a 2 in the chrome time..chrome is at: 73696959817 - that's way above the 32bit limit. All aggregation numbers are a 64bit integer to prevent it being stuck at the 32bit limit.

Plus, I think the way uptime is presented has got to change..displaying the decades of time doesn't really make much sense.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-15-2015, 11:41 AM
Post: #3
RE: Global app data capped
Also the local data seems to be cut of:
Windows-Explorer is logged with 1w5d3h26m51s (8 Computers) for me, but local I have 37 days on only on computer (I think a lot of more on all).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Premium Graphs Data Issue Wopian 5 3,934 04-27-2014 11:02 PM
Last Post: Wopian
  Premium Services Period Graph Shows Incorrect Data Inquizitor 2 3,078 09-06-2013 09:49 PM
Last Post: Inquizitor
  Premium data in Web API samcday 0 2,448 02-12-2013 12:08 AM
Last Post: samcday

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)