WhatPulse Forums » Support » Website v » Variable for the number of members? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Variable for the number of members?
03-18-2013, 07:20 PM
Post: #1
Variable for the number of members?
Hello everybody,

Can someone please give me the variable for the number of current members in the team? Huh i use the costum description and i cannot find the variable in the variable list, however when i look to other teams i can see it exists.

Thanks in advance, matthieuvb.

[Image: 314464.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2013, 09:32 PM
Post: #2
RE: Variable for the number of members?
%MemberCount%

Add a drop of lavender to milk, leave town with an orange and pretend you're laughing at it.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Incorrect version number sorting Megachip 3 3,496 03-21-2014 08:22 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  Difference in number format webapi xml [#WP]KompjoeFriek 3 4,852 09-25-2010 12:26 AM
Last Post: KompjoeFriek
  Deletion of Inactive members vrank 12 10,139 04-11-2009 11:10 PM
Last Post: John Anderton
  Team Members Divertino 16 11,753 04-01-2009 05:59 AM
Last Post: X-Kal

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)