WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Uptime problem on Desktop. Welcome back, Guest.


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Uptime problem on Desktop.
02-28-2020, 08:04 PM,
#1
Uptime problem on Desktop.
My account is showing <1 minute total uptime on the desktop. Online its showing correctly.

Pete
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Uptime problem on Desktop. - by JetSet - 02-28-2020, 08:04 PM
RE: Uptime problem on Desktop. - by smitmartijn - 03-04-2020, 07:28 PM
RE: Uptime problem on Desktop. - by JetSet - 03-06-2020, 08:47 PM
RE: Uptime problem on Desktop. - by JetSet - 03-15-2020, 01:19 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 559 05-20-2021, 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 1,197 03-29-2021, 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  Key count on Remote Desktop Deathrow666 2 1,312 01-22-2021, 05:45 PM
Last Post: Deathrow666
Question [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked? dgw 0 1,079 10-08-2020, 09:44 PM
Last Post: dgw
  [CLOSED] Win10 x64 | Start Menu / Context Menu / Desktop becomes unresponsive Anthraxium-64 1 2,831 10-31-2016, 08:24 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 2,477 05-05-2016, 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 3,732 05-03-2016, 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly NefariousDestiny 2 3,417 04-21-2016, 06:43 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  Uptime being tracked when computer is off? xDarkistic 4 4,650 04-13-2016, 05:53 PM
Last Post: xDarkistic
  [SOLVED] Problem with Logitech Keyboard Widget Mattie112 2 3,236 03-25-2016, 07:29 PM
Last Post: Mattie112

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)