WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » [CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CLOSED] Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
02-27-2017, 05:30 PM
Post: #2
RE: Mouse distance counter in Windows client.
Hi,

The mouse distance was removed from the client several years ago, because there wasn't a reliable way to measure it. This might change, but it's currently not available. So those videos are pretty old. ;-)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: Mouse distance counter in Windows client. - smitmartijn - 02-27-2017 05:30 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  This Program Requires Windows Service Pack 1 or Later NefariousDestiny 1 295 Yesterday 07:27 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  Remove mouse clicks only? MrPati1999 1 160 08-07-2021 06:20 AM
Last Post: Robby250
  Whatpulse client stops tracking keys Sylverblack 0 154 08-04-2021 04:31 PM
Last Post: Sylverblack
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 6 1,717 06-16-2021 01:32 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 362 05-20-2021 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 1,565 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug WIndows High CPU Usage necenzurat 15 12,752 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 1,897 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  WhatPulse hangs and crashes on Windows startup td95 0 1,328 08-17-2020 07:20 AM
Last Post: td95
  Lastest Windows Build Breaks WinPcap Drake356 1 2,141 03-04-2020 07:26 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)