WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Disable Internal Network Traffic? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Disable Internal Network Traffic?
02-04-2016, 01:25 PM
Post: #1
Disable Internal Network Traffic?
Something I would love to see is the ability to disable internal network (LAN) traffic. I like being able to see detailed network stats in the client and would love to have them relevant to the totals I see on the whatpulse website. Would this be possible seeing as how the client can already ignore pulsing the data for certain IP address ranges?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Disable Internal Network Traffic? - Drake356 - 02-04-2016 01:25 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Disable "pulsed!" popup bubble in Windows system tray laundryanto 5 9,345 02-23-2017 01:49 AM
Last Post: laundryanto
  Per Network Usage SeeEmAge 0 1,579 04-29-2016 10:11 AM
Last Post: SeeEmAge
  [CLOSED] Network Port tracking renaming SeeEmAge 1 2,074 03-15-2016 03:52 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [DONE] Network Traffic Breakdown By Protocol Inquizitor 6 3,935 12-31-2015 05:44 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications Wopian 1 2,602 02-27-2015 07:44 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Network history graph? Nofowuw 2 4,160 10-15-2014 02:49 AM
Last Post: MiniGod
Star Capture Traffic on HSPA/UMTS Connection KuschelMark 0 2,932 06-14-2014 07:36 PM
Last Post: KuschelMark
  Disable double click to pulse! maranello69 4 8,658 11-23-2013 10:16 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)