• ¡Welcome to the WhatPulse Forums!
Hello There, Guest! Login Register


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Title: [CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers
Linear Mode
#1
Hi,

Is it possible to export Application Uptime from all PCs? Like the one on the website where it shows the application uptime broken down by PC name.

The Export Application Uptime on the client only exports application on that machine. I was hoping I could get the total uptime data from all my machines even if it's not broken down by machine name.
 
Reply
  


Messages In This Thread
[CLOSED] Export Application Uptime from All Computers - by devmonster - 04-26-2015, 01:35 PM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Client doesn't always reset unpulsed application data on pulse Robby250 2 203 11-28-2021, 10:26 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Ignored programs still show up in Application Heatmaps Drake356 2 3,310 10-26-2021, 04:22 AM
Last Post: zeryan
  Wrong Screen on ALL COMPUTERS LittleSparko 2 1,006 08-07-2021, 07:28 PM
Last Post: LittleSparko
  Discrepancy between overall account uptime in client vs on website + another bug TheIceMage 0 559 05-20-2021, 08:43 PM
Last Post: TheIceMage
  Importing key clicks between computers wolverinepeltz 0 644 03-07-2021, 06:34 PM
Last Post: wolverinepeltz
  Getting a lot of application error cavveman 0 906 01-23-2021, 09:01 AM
Last Post: cavveman
Question [Win10] Uptime not tracked when screen locked? dgw 0 1,079 10-08-2020, 09:44 PM
Last Post: dgw
  Uptime problem on Desktop. JetSet 3 3,042 03-15-2020, 01:19 PM
Last Post: JetSet
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 2,071 08-26-2019, 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  [CLOSED] Debian Stretch: OpenSSL library not found wullxz 1 2,965 02-27-2017, 05:31 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


Browsing: 2 Guest(s)