WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications
02-26-2015, 07:10 PM
Post: #1
Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications
In the Network -> Applications tab the table is disabled (greyed out) and the summary has "unknown" for all the values.

[Image: batxrd.png]

Should it not also have the Premium only message and the "Go Premium" button like in the Bandwidth per Country tab?

[Image: qjikil.png]

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Premium upgrade message on Network -> Applications - Wopian - 02-26-2015 07:10 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Upgrade windows client to Npcap Drake356 3 2,996 07-04-2020 06:35 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Per Network Usage SeeEmAge 0 1,575 04-29-2016 10:11 AM
Last Post: SeeEmAge
  [CLOSED] Network Port tracking renaming SeeEmAge 1 2,069 03-15-2016 03:52 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Disable Internal Network Traffic? Drake356 2 2,805 02-05-2016 07:52 AM
Last Post: Drake356
  [DONE] Network Traffic Breakdown By Protocol Inquizitor 6 3,922 12-31-2015 05:44 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Ability to purchase premium for X amount of months Hakisak 2 2,513 12-15-2015 12:58 AM
Last Post: Hakisak
  Network history graph? Nofowuw 2 4,151 10-15-2014 02:49 AM
Last Post: MiniGod
  Linux and Applications? Giraffe 1 3,761 01-30-2014 08:28 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Rename Applications HAROLD 5 8,909 05-26-2013 03:05 AM
Last Post: nimd4
  Exclude Specific Applications humzatariq96 1 4,594 05-16-2013 03:49 PM
Last Post: Century0

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)