WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Is there any way to change a team leader? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Is there any way to change a team leader?
03-15-2009, 02:08 PM
Post: #4
Is there any way to change a team leader?
You're welcome =)

"You don't know when you might need a tank" - Jericho
Homepage: http://Quarzi.mine.nu/eng for the non swedes x)
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Is there any way to change a team leader? - Quarzi - 03-15-2009 02:08 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [FIXED] keyboard heatmap does not change color MajusXCVII 3 3,081 05-16-2015 10:41 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Username change not recognized on my WhatPulse client Nutty 2 4,230 06-10-2014 09:13 AM
Last Post: Nutty
  Change Whatpulse icon [GMOT]bjarno 1 3,857 11-22-2013 06:09 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Crash on network change (Ubuntu 12.10) Chorca 1 5,377 03-05-2013 04:17 PM
Last Post: Chorca
  How do I change what computer I have selected yamdrew 1 4,193 03-03-2013 08:46 AM
Last Post: robby251
  Team Member jjuarez 6 5,691 09-23-2012 11:22 AM
Last Post: Jonke
  Computer name change kaylith 2 4,891 04-13-2011 09:47 PM
Last Post: Century0
  Change to setup script austinmarton 3 2,550 04-08-2011 04:53 PM
Last Post: hostname
  change computer name in whatpulse client googlejaps 3 5,360 02-11-2011 08:50 PM
Last Post: Century0
  Change computer mule 2 4,374 02-20-2010 02:03 PM
Last Post: Century0

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)