WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » WhatPulse getting too detailed Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
WhatPulse getting too detailed
02-28-2014, 05:09 AM
Post: #8
RE: WhatPulse getting too detailed
Honestly, I think this is a severe case of overreacting. Not to mention you can disable certain features. Besides, by getting on the internet, you have pretty much given up all claims to privacy anyway. Whatpulse is the LEAST of your privacy concerns dude.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
WhatPulse getting too detailed - cronic5 - 02-24-2014, 01:19 PM
RE: WhatPulse getting too detailed - abpop - 02-28-2014 05:09 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse for Android Megachip 3 4,011 01-11-2016 10:26 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Whatpulse Should be Available on Tablets, iPods and Phones Tealdragon204 7 8,219 07-26-2014 12:48 PM
Last Post: linkops
  WhatPulse With Alternative Input Devices? Inquizitor 6 12,835 06-27-2014 04:05 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers AmokOwe 7 12,419 02-24-2014 09:19 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  How whatpulse works? gzc9047 1 4,404 06-08-2013 03:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 7,021 06-08-2013 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  New Whatpulse Client Idea stuthemonkey 3 7,932 03-06-2013 06:13 AM
Last Post: Xander641
  Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats AzoraX 3 7,832 01-01-2013 12:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse Client API Marius 13 19,341 11-19-2011 10:19 AM
Last Post: gambiauser
  Whatpulse flooding connections? mehcore 8 11,964 06-17-2011 02:59 PM
Last Post: bobL

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)