WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Speed Throttle Activated? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Speed Throttle Activated?
12-15-2009, 01:15 AM
Post: #5
Speed Throttle Activated?
If you're playing games at 800 keys per minute, it would help to sleep between pulses. 8-)

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
Speed Throttle Activated? - HolyMythos - 08-09-2008, 06:10 PM
Speed Throttle Activated? - tig0ts - 12-14-2009, 07:32 PM
Speed Throttle Activated? - Century0 - 12-14-2009, 09:06 PM
Speed Throttle Activated? - tig0ts - 12-14-2009, 10:16 PM
Speed Throttle Activated? - Bloopy - 12-15-2009 01:15 AM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [CLOSED] Forgot to ignore a game I used clicker macro in, throttle breached. Poised 3 3,839 08-14-2015 11:32 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  [SOLVED] [2.5] Pulse Auto Throttle RomanCrafter 1 2,747 12-30-2014 12:21 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse 2.0 slows down my internet speed mrtnptrs 5 7,387 12-25-2012 10:53 PM
Last Post: WOWVern
  Activity throttle breached videogames518 6 8,684 07-13-2012 07:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Activity throttle breached... compuchrisje 3 5,260 01-16-2010 11:53 PM
Last Post: compuchrisje

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)