WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » geek window wont open Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
geek window wont open
07-01-2019, 02:19 AM (This post was last modified: 07-01-2019 02:20 AM by samjolteon.)
Post: #1
geek window wont open
I'm new to this and am having a problem with getting the geek window open, this thread (https://whatpulse.org/forums/showthread.php?tid=6432 ) says to right click it the whatpulse icon in the tray and select it but right clicking does nothing for me. Did they change it between then or is there something wrong on my end
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Geek Window off in user rank WOWVern 1 470 03-03-2017 06:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 913 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 935 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 891 04-11-2016 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99
Rainbow [FIXED] Can't open a specific panel with the "i" button Tennouzu Claudia 4 1,324 04-01-2016 07:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek window won't show on the top layer Roland.w 1 1,489 01-06-2016 12:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250
  [SOLVED] Geek Window basti3301 2 2,635 11-05-2015 02:10 AM
Last Post: phinehas1234
  Geek window bugging moray95 1 1,111 06-19-2015 01:49 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Linux: x warns bad drawable, translucent main window. Wieschie 2 1,730 05-23-2015 06:15 PM
Last Post: Wieschie
  Geek window has disappeared. SirGriffinVondran 1 1,323 05-16-2015 10:44 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)