WhatPulse Forums
[CLOSED] Record only what goes on within 1 program. - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: [CLOSED] Record only what goes on within 1 program. (/showthread.php?tid=1738)



[CLOSED] Record only what goes on within 1 program. - Redd - 07-06-2012 10:19 AM

Is this possible?
I'm interested in this because as you can prolly guess, i play a game where i am interested in knowning whats pressed the most and how many clicks occur.

Basically have WP only monitor 1 process?
Any help would be appreciated =)


Record only what goes on within 1 program. - smitmartijn - 07-06-2012 11:28 AM

It's not possible, but it's a good idea! I'll put it on the wishlist for the new client. (after the first release though, we've been working on it for too long already)


Record only what goes on within 1 program. - Redd - 07-06-2012 03:10 PM

Euh...not used to an answer from admins in such situations. But, this would be an incredible feature! Thanks for the fast reply.

P.S, I love the dutch people, so friendly! =)


RE: Record only what goes on within 1 program. - Redd - 05-12-2015 10:38 PM

Very very happy to see this was implemented, it's been long since I suggested it but nonetheless do I think it's a great feature!

Won't be getting premium as long as I'm financially unstable(student life :'D ) but as soon as I can I will!

Great job guys!