WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » cant recognize the command key on mac Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
cant recognize the command key on mac
01-09-2020, 07:10 AM
Post: #1
Sad cant recognize the command key on mac
I found the client software doesn't recognize the command on mac, and it will give a "unkownn key" in the input sheet. Can you support the key in future versions?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-15-2020, 05:58 AM
Post: #2
RE: cant recognize the command key on mac
(01-09-2020 07:10 AM)zhangruiqi Wrote:  I found the client software doesn't recognize the command on mac, and it will give a "unkownn key" in the input sheet. Can you support the key in future versions?

same problem here macOS high Sierra
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-09-2020, 05:31 PM
Post: #3
RE: cant recognize the command key on mac
I'm ok with it not showing the command/menu/gui key in the correct place for the visual keyboard, but it would be nice to have the command key register.

That is kinda like not even putting the control character on the pc keyboard
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  doesn't recognize keys Posergoth6667 1 1,914 05-09-2016 04:56 PM
Last Post: mupi
  [Debian] Pulses lost when using reboot command [GoT]Jewest 3 2,652 02-02-2015 01:13 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Is it possible to configure WhatPulse by command lines only? Franck.Dernoncourt 6 10,584 09-09-2013 06:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Mac kernel panic, after that, WhatPulse won't recognize my login flurffmeister 1 2,975 07-13-2010 04:21 PM
Last Post: flurffmeister
  Launch WhatPulse from a shell command Paaskehare 5 2,397 09-08-2009 12:55 PM
Last Post: R.Turner

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)