WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Macro's And Click Tracking Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Macro's And Click Tracking
08-27-2019, 06:22 PM
Post: #1
Macro's And Click Tracking
I play certain games on Bluestacks, and some of them require rapid clicking, and using my new mouse i have set up a macro that allows rapidfire of the left mouse button.

My problem is, whatpulse is counting all of them. I know that this is against the rules, thats why i would like to know how to mute and unmute the click tracking, that way im not breaking any rules.

[Image: Snake_Solid.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 1 79 02-15-2021 04:02 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Question 3.0 not tracking network stats on macOS numbermaniac 0 185 01-02-2021 11:36 AM
Last Post: numbermaniac
  3.0 Mac Network Not Tracking mewturn 3 307 12-30-2020 05:57 AM
Last Post: mewturn
  Not tracking a certain application d1tzl 1 1,171 08-26-2019 04:35 PM
Last Post: DrEx
  Uptime not tracking correctly (windows 10) RuneRifle 0 1,736 05-05-2016 11:04 PM
Last Post: RuneRifle
  Unpulsed Uptime Tracking Incorrectly NefariousDestiny 2 2,254 04-21-2016 06:43 PM
Last Post: NefariousDestiny
  [CLOSED] Forgot to ignore a game I used clicker macro in, throttle breached. Poised 3 3,289 08-14-2015 11:32 AM
Last Post: London_Ash
  Laptop trackpad tracking KuraiHikari 0 1,516 06-03-2015 05:44 PM
Last Post: KuraiHikari
  [FOUND] [Linux/2.5] Missing click counter sim642 1 2,624 12-10-2014 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Click Heatmap w/ Second Screen Bitera 5 5,717 05-04-2014 04:48 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)