WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » geek window wont open Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
geek window wont open
07-01-2019, 02:19 AM (This post was last modified: 07-01-2019 02:20 AM by samjolteon.)
Post: #1
geek window wont open
I'm new to this and am having a problem with getting the geek window open, this thread (https://whatpulse.org/forums/showthread.php?tid=6432 ) says to right click it the whatpulse icon in the tray and select it but right clicking does nothing for me. Did they change it between then or is there something wrong on my end
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Window Opens on Start Up Garya 1 20 01-15-2021 10:23 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 3 133 01-06-2021 03:47 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek Window /// Update 3.0 fail? Chrisu 3 179 12-29-2020 11:22 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  “Cannot open shared object file” pops up when installing WhatPulse Gaurav Mall 0 671 04-22-2020 06:08 PM
Last Post: Gaurav Mall
  Geek Window off in user rank WOWVern 1 1,596 03-03-2017 06:28 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [SOLVED] Facts window occassional displays strange formats/information d3ullist 1 2,048 07-08-2016 09:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  [FIXED] Cannot open the "I" button in input/network/uptime screen YoshiIsAwsum 2 2,388 05-03-2016 08:02 PM
Last Post: YoshiIsAwsum
  [CLOSED] 2.7 Geek Window Closes after exiting full screen Media on twitch and youtube arsha99 2 2,013 04-11-2016 11:24 PM
Last Post: arsha99
Rainbow [FIXED] Can't open a specific panel with the "i" button Tennouzu Claudia 4 3,423 04-01-2016 07:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Geek window won't show on the top layer Roland.w 1 2,741 01-06-2016 12:45 PM
Last Post: Robby250

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)