WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » doesn't recognize keys Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
doesn't recognize keys
04-03-2016, 02:28 PM
Post: #1
doesn't recognize keys
For some reason, it doesn't recognize all the key press i do. after typing a lot it sometimes displays i typed a few keys. And with a few I mean a few. In the last three weeks I typed, according to WhatPulse, 450 keys. I'm pretty sure I typed a few hundred pages in that time. It doesn't recognize any mouse clicks at all. download and upload go just fine, uptime only partly.

OS: Linux
Whatpulse version: 2.7
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-09-2016, 04:56 PM
Post: #2
RE: doesn't recognize keys
the same at my PC in some applications it is working fine, but in Chrome for example it doesn´t count any type, but special signs and number block.
Im running as admin
the next week its all working fine - don´t know what to do

my system:
WIN 10 - 64
WP V. 2.7
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Key doesn't count when playing GTA V LiveTechToday 0 362 08-20-2020 08:13 PM
Last Post: LiveTechToday
Sad cant recognize the command key on mac zhangruiqi 2 1,386 05-09-2020 05:31 PM
Last Post: Anonymous2
Brick Keys not registering in Red Dead Redemption 2 cerastes 2 1,066 12-24-2019 02:21 PM
Last Post: cerastes
  Keys & Clicks not recording anymore DJLunacy 0 1,256 05-08-2019 05:05 PM
Last Post: DJLunacy
  Modifier keys not registered (shift, alt, ctrl, enter) teilvtiw 4 3,499 04-24-2019 04:14 PM
Last Post: ajencks1
  Downloading over 100 MB/s -> down counter doesn't increase Franck.Dernoncourt 2 2,304 02-06-2016 07:07 PM
Last Post: Franck.Dernoncourt
  Total Clicks & Keys TotalBlank 4 2,745 02-02-2016 05:07 AM
Last Post: TotalBlank
Question How can I count keys before keybindings(Karabiner)? kumamotone 0 1,647 12-22-2015 09:56 AM
Last Post: kumamotone
  [2.6.3] Automatic Pulsing hint doesn't update after ticking/changing uptime Wopian 0 1,726 11-07-2015 03:23 AM
Last Post: Wopian
  Doesn't start automatically Sleepyguy 2 2,016 10-23-2015 08:32 PM
Last Post: Sleepyguy

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)