WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
03-31-2016, 05:36 PM
Post: #1
Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
1) Which version of WhatPulse are you running? Version 2.7

2) What Operating System are you using? Please include the OS Architecture (x86 or x64). Windows 10 x64

3) If you are using Windows, do you have WinPcap properly installed? (without this, the client will not count unpulsed traffic) Yes, it is working properly

4) If you are using version 1.6 or higher, are you logged into an administrator account on Windows so that WhatPulse can access Windows correctly? Yes

5) What error messages are you receiving (if applicable)? See screenshot

6) What programs were you running when the issue happened? VM-ware and certain higher-privilege programs (antivirus) may cause compatibility issues. none specific. Whatpulse is working fine, but the Logitech G19-app is not working

7) Include any screenshots if possible.
[Image: 2KHrN09.png]

As i said. Whatpulse itself is working fine. The Logitech G19 app isn't working Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2016, 05:43 PM (This post was last modified: 03-31-2016 05:44 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #2
RE: Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
Have you enabled the Client API in the settings?

http://help.whatpulse.org/kb/client/enab...client-api
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2016, 06:05 PM (This post was last modified: 03-31-2016 06:06 PM by BootVluchteling.)
Post: #3
RE: Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
(03-31-2016 05:43 PM)smitmartijn Wrote:  Have you enabled the Client API in the settings?

http://help.whatpulse.org/kb/client/enab...client-api

find it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-31-2016, 06:06 PM
Post: #4
RE: Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
Check the screenshot in the help article. If your screenshot is from the computer you're working on, that's version 2.7 and it's there.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-01-2016, 07:01 PM
Post: #5
RE: Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
thanks for the help. It worked. Just couldnt find the silly option. Thnx for help Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-01-2016, 07:37 PM
Post: #6
RE: Logitech G19-app. The whatpulse client API is not responding.
Awesome!
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question Autostart WhatPulse 3.1 without Confirmation (Win10) blankster 0 71 04-04-2021 04:53 PM
Last Post: blankster
Question Can't install WhatPulse 3.1 correctly (Win10) blankster 0 69 04-04-2021 04:49 PM
Last Post: blankster
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 2 287 04-01-2021 10:05 AM
Last Post: TheEliteFriendsYT
  Problem on starting whatpulse Steven793 1 310 03-29-2021 08:17 AM
Last Post: Resowy
  client 3.0 behind sniffing corporate proxy cannot pulse drdamour 5 577 02-04-2021 04:35 AM
Last Post: Bloopy
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 982 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Client 3.0 Window opens on startup despite setting it not to XeaLouS 4 673 01-17-2021 12:08 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Whatpulse Client and Windows 10 (20H2) d3FC0N 3 981 12-29-2020 12:54 PM
Last Post: d3FC0N
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 8 3,983 11-05-2020 02:23 PM
Last Post: Juje
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 3 2,470 10-25-2020 01:36 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)