WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
05-23-2015, 01:44 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2015 01:45 PM by Partyprime.)
Post: #1
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
Downloading The Witcher 3 from GOG galaxy client atm and Whatpulse shows that today the client has downloaded 40gb on GOG Galaxy when GOG galaxy only shows 15gb. Is it whatpulse not being accurate or me being stupid?


Attached File(s)
.jpg  ss+(2015-05-23+at+03.44.19).jpg (Size: 362.57 KB / Downloads: 108)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 46 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 2 302 07-28-2019 08:11 PM
Last Post: Franck.Dernoncourt
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 162 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 127 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li
  WhatPulse not opening on Manjaro Linux (Arch distro) tboxley 4 505 05-26-2019 11:30 AM
Last Post: FamilienVater
  Whatpulse won't start, Unable to install crashRpt! Bai.Bing 0 195 05-24-2019 01:02 PM
Last Post: Bai.Bing
  Whatpulse is not recognizing internet traffic Lodisen 8 705 05-22-2019 05:35 PM
Last Post: Trapton
Exclamation giving pcap permissions breaks whatpulse ajencks1 0 297 04-18-2019 01:08 AM
Last Post: ajencks1
  [Edited] Whatpulse does not work with libssl-dev 1.1.0 jhepburn 4 3,114 03-07-2017 11:11 PM
Last Post: swissboney3
  [CLOSED] docker and whatpulse Sc0rian 16 4,697 11-12-2016 11:23 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)