WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data? Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
05-23-2015, 01:44 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2015 01:45 PM by Partyprime.)
Post: #1
Whatpulse not accurate with downloaded data?
Downloading The Witcher 3 from GOG galaxy client atm and Whatpulse shows that today the client has downloaded 40gb on GOG Galaxy when GOG galaxy only shows 15gb. Is it whatpulse not being accurate or me being stupid?


Attached File(s)
.jpg  ss+(2015-05-23+at+03.44.19).jpg (Size: 362.57 KB / Downloads: 149)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Cannot start WhatPulse using Ubuntu 19.10 Adrriii 6 661 03-21-2020 01:45 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Cannot start Whatpulse successfully on Manjaro 18.1.4 (Arch Linux) anijatsu 2 384 01-12-2020 04:06 PM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse could not find OpenSSL Adrriii 0 291 12-03-2019 12:52 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Having trouble running whatpulse on Neon Linux BlackWidow 1 392 12-03-2019 12:02 AM
Last Post: Adrriii
  Whatpulse crash [GoT]Jewest 3 680 10-28-2019 01:18 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Updating from jessie to buster breaks whatpulse [GoT]Jewest 2 572 10-28-2019 01:17 PM
Last Post: [GoT]Jewest
  Server error: Missing input! with whatpulse 2.8.4 on Win10 Franck.Dernoncourt 3 927 09-24-2019 10:56 PM
Last Post: kolah
  Whatpulse isn't running after upgrading Ubuntu 1geeky 0 486 08-06-2019 05:46 AM
Last Post: 1geeky
  WhatPulse 64bit install on Lubuntu 19.04 SiKTheGreatOne 0 704 06-30-2019 02:49 AM
Last Post: SiKTheGreatOne
  Exporting Mouse Data MrSquid360 0 382 06-01-2019 03:04 AM
Last Post: Nathan.Li

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)