WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » Using Whatpulse Anywhere Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Using Whatpulse Anywhere
05-30-2010, 09:26 AM
Post: #31
Using Whatpulse Anywhere
gab rid Wrote:Would this not be a bit too open to cheating, if you had two pendrives on one computer then you could collect double the keys and clicks. It would need to record and check what time the keys were pressed at, something which would cause it to be a keylogger, and unsafe. Sad

No, because you cannot run WhatPulse twice on 1 system, whether they are on different USB drives or not.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Whatpulse for Android Megachip 3 1,779 01-11-2016 10:26 AM
Last Post: Megachip
  Whatpulse Should be Available on Tablets, iPods and Phones Tealdragon204 7 5,354 07-26-2014 12:48 PM
Last Post: linkops
  WhatPulse With Alternative Input Devices? Inquizitor 6 10,293 06-27-2014 04:05 PM
Last Post: SearchBuzz
  WhatPulse getting too detailed cronic5 7 6,322 02-28-2014 05:09 AM
Last Post: abpop
  Make WhatPulse synchronize between computers AmokOwe 7 9,732 02-24-2014 09:19 PM
Last Post: Megachip
  How whatpulse works? gzc9047 1 3,352 06-08-2013 03:38 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Can WhatPulse client record the log of every click of mouse & keyboard? gzc9047 1 5,648 06-08-2013 03:33 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  New Whatpulse Client Idea stuthemonkey 3 6,411 03-06-2013 06:13 AM
Last Post: Xander641
  Whatpulse 2.0.1 old stats AzoraX 3 6,097 01-01-2013 12:30 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  WhatPulse Client API Marius 13 15,348 11-19-2011 10:19 AM
Last Post: gambiauser

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)