WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » autopulse stops if no internet Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
autopulse stops if no internet
10-18-2013, 07:12 PM (This post was last modified: 10-18-2013 07:13 PM by smitmartijn.)
Post: #2
RE: autopulse stops if no internet
Simply pulse manually and the auto pulsing will continue.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: autopulse stops if no internet - smitmartijn - 10-18-2013 07:12 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  When you switch networks WhatPulse stops tracking bandwidth TheEliteFriendsYT 1 122 02-15-2021 04:02 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
Bug WhatPulse 3.0 stops responding when running on start up Mevious 6 653 01-17-2021 09:18 PM
Last Post: Mevious
  Whatpulse is not recognizing internet traffic Lodisen 8 4,243 05-22-2019 05:35 PM
Last Post: Trapton
  [CLOSED] Does WhatPulse and the WinPCap driver slow down internet? dandu3 2 3,219 08-06-2016 12:45 AM
Last Post: dandu3
  WhatPulse not seeing that I'm connected to the internet Code-E 0 1,652 05-01-2016 06:34 PM
Last Post: Divisi
  [SOLVED] Windows 10, WinPcap and Internet traffic Sm00chY 7 16,920 03-21-2016 05:50 PM
Last Post: Wynand
Question [Missing Feature] Not monetizing bridged internet connection! Wiloxe 2 2,435 09-10-2015 06:05 PM
Last Post: Wiloxe
  [Win7] Whatpulse 2.5 stops submitting keys and clicks after a while hamham 1 2,738 12-31-2014 03:50 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Autopulse has stopped on 14th day of uptime Tamagoch 7 6,118 05-09-2014 05:27 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Internet Connection Tethering abpop 1 3,258 04-07-2014 02:25 AM
Last Post: Century0

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)