WhatPulse Forums » Support » Client software v » cant recognize the command key on mac Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
cant recognize the command key on mac
05-09-2020, 05:31 PM
Post: #3
RE: cant recognize the command key on mac
I'm ok with it not showing the command/menu/gui key in the correct place for the visual keyboard, but it would be nice to have the command key register.

That is kinda like not even putting the control character on the pc keyboard
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
RE: cant recognize the command key on mac - Anonymous2 - 05-09-2020 05:31 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  doesn't recognize keys Posergoth6667 1 1,929 05-09-2016 04:56 PM
Last Post: mupi
  [Debian] Pulses lost when using reboot command [GoT]Jewest 3 2,655 02-02-2015 01:13 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Is it possible to configure WhatPulse by command lines only? Franck.Dernoncourt 6 10,596 09-09-2013 06:54 PM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Mac kernel panic, after that, WhatPulse won't recognize my login flurffmeister 1 2,978 07-13-2010 04:21 PM
Last Post: flurffmeister
  Launch WhatPulse from a shell command Paaskehare 5 2,406 09-08-2009 12:55 PM
Last Post: R.Turner

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)