WhatPulse Forums » Feature requests » Client software v » I cannot pulse. Welcome back, Guest.


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I cannot pulse.
11-27-2011, 10:50 PM
Post: #4
I cannot pulse.
chandor Wrote:I have the same problem i cannot pulse i get the same message.

Your save file seems to corrupt, please reset your local settings

Where is the local settings?? i have deleted everything. the hiden folder in applications and i have installed whatpulse again. im using the new update.

Can someone help me with this? Or is this fora kinda dead?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Messages In This Thread
I cannot pulse. - nlspot2011 - 10-01-2011, 09:50 AM
RE: I cannot pulse. - garrettw87 - 05-03-2015, 05:28 AM
RE: I cannot pulse. - smitmartijn - 05-03-2015, 10:17 AM
I cannot pulse. - chandor - 11-25-2011, 09:31 PM
I cannot pulse. - chandor - 11-27-2011 10:50 PM
I cannot pulse. - chandor - 11-27-2011, 10:53 PM
I cannot pulse. - hanusek - 12-29-2011, 03:31 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Disable double click to pulse! maranello69 4 6,604 11-23-2013 10:16 AM
Last Post: smitmartijn
  Pulse with a keystroke? arsha99 3 3,725 11-21-2013 12:26 AM
Last Post: arsha99
Information Pulse sound HAROLD 3 4,223 06-16-2013 10:36 PM
Last Post: Bloopy
  Time-controlled Auto Pulse Jynt1 3 2,559 08-27-2012 02:23 PM
Last Post: Just David
  Pulse on time or via signal blindmatrix 2 2,810 02-23-2011 07:54 PM
Last Post: jmrk
  Ability to Pulse at a Certain Time ericb2410 10 13,511 08-22-2010 03:36 AM
Last Post: sellyme
  Portable Pulse banker1 2 4,676 02-27-2010 02:02 AM
Last Post: bobL
  The "Pulse Ordering" Menu Beardie27 1 3,743 07-06-2009 10:48 PM
Last Post: Beardie27
  scheduled pulse time Liuqyn 7 7,112 03-15-2009 09:42 PM
Last Post: Beardie27
  Pulse problem Christiantje1123 12 13,298 09-06-2007 10:00 AM
Last Post: drakenpuppy

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)