WhatPulse Forums
cant recognize the command key on mac - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Client software (/forumdisplay.php?fid=58)
+--- Thread: cant recognize the command key on mac (/showthread.php?tid=7844)



cant recognize the command key on mac - zhangruiqi - 01-09-2020 07:10 AM

I found the client software doesn't recognize the command on mac, and it will give a "unkownn key" in the input sheet. Can you support the key in future versions?


RE: cant recognize the command key on mac - jimz - 04-15-2020 05:58 AM

(01-09-2020 07:10 AM)zhangruiqi Wrote:  I found the client software doesn't recognize the command on mac, and it will give a "unkownn key" in the input sheet. Can you support the key in future versions?

same problem here macOS high Sierra


RE: cant recognize the command key on mac - Anonymous2 - 05-09-2020 05:31 PM

I'm ok with it not showing the command/menu/gui key in the correct place for the visual keyboard, but it would be nice to have the command key register.

That is kinda like not even putting the control character on the pc keyboard