WhatPulse Forums
[SOLVED] Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Website (/forumdisplay.php?fid=60)
+--- Thread: [SOLVED] Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after (/showthread.php?tid=7252)



[SOLVED] Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - SeeEmAge - 02-26-2016 08:13 PM

Hello!

I bought the premium plan for 5 months with Prepaid paypal but i didn't got any notice that i got it... Paypal said it's paid but Whatpulse didn't gave me a respond...

Does it take a little time or is it an error?

Hope you can help me! Smile


RE: Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - SeeEmAge - 02-26-2016 08:38 PM

Thank you for the fast help! Smile Let's try the new functions Smile


RE: Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - SeeEmAge - 02-26-2016 08:44 PM

Sorry for bother you again... but strange things are happening ^^ In the client (After restarts and relogs) it still says Premium: No and the Premium Tab on the Website is saying:

Your premium account is valid until 2014-03-01, after that your premium membership will be disabled. So be sure you renew your membership before 2014-03-01.

So can you help me again Big Grin


RE: Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - smitmartijn - 02-26-2016 08:57 PM

Hi!

Unfortunately, it's an error. PayPal told our system that it was an invalid transaction...while the PayPal website clearly says it's a success. Don't see PayPal error often, so I'm going to chalk that one up to a one-time deal..

In the mean time I've manually credited your account. The only thing I can't send manually is the welcome email....so welcome! ;-)


RE: Bought 5 Months of Premium... no Email after - smitmartijn - 02-26-2016 10:28 PM

(02-26-2016 08:44 PM)SeeEmAge Wrote:  So can you help me again Big Grin

One thing I forgot to mention (which the welcome email actually does), is that you can use the "Refresh Status" button in your "Account" tab to activate it manually, otherwise it will take a day or so to activate in your client.