WhatPulse Forums
Accountname not showing up in dynamic image - Printable Version

+- WhatPulse Forums (http://whatpulse.org/forums)
+-- Forum: Support (/forumdisplay.php?fid=38)
+--- Forum: Website (/forumdisplay.php?fid=60)
+--- Thread: Accountname not showing up in dynamic image (/showthread.php?tid=2424)



Accountname not showing up in dynamic image - ollysharp - 01-17-2013 11:46 PM

As my title says, for some reason %accountname% isn't showing anything. Works in the editor but not the generated image:

[Image: 154461.gif]


RE: Accountname not showing up in dynamic image - cavveman - 01-22-2013 11:06 AM

I have the same problem. It is a bit annoying.


RE: Accountname not showing up in dynamic image - smitmartijn - 01-22-2013 08:17 PM

Fixed.


RE: Accountname not showing up in dynamic image - ollysharp - 01-22-2013 08:25 PM

thanks